• Get Happy Together  (a mashup of Happy(Pharrell Williams), Happy Together(Gary Bonner and Alan Gordon) and Get Happy (Harold Arlen and Ted Koehler), Arranged by Matt Wulf)
  • Happy Together (Words and Music by Gary Bonner and Alan Gordon, Arranged by Audrey Snyder)
  • Harbor (Written by: Vienna Teng, Arranged by Tony Vuolo)
  • Heroes (Music by Michael Rupert, Lyrics by Jerry Colker, Arranged by Tony Vuolo)
  • If I Die Young (words and Music by  Kimberly Perry, Arranged by Ben Bram)
  • King of Anything (Written by Sara Bareilles, Arranged by Bryan Sharpe)
  • Mirrorball (Written by Guy Garvey, Craig Potter, Mark Potter, Peter Turner and Richard Jupp, Arranged for Choir: Peter Eldridge, Adapted by Jeremey Johnson)
  • Misery (Written by Adam Levine, Arranged by Tony Vuolo)
  • Pigeons in the Park (Written by Tom Lehrer, Arranged by Vicki Righettini)
  • Rumor Has It (Written by Ryan Tedder and Adele Atkins, Arranged by Matthew Hodge)


  • Ease on Down the Road (Music and Lyrics by Charlie Smalls,  Arranged by Jace Wittig, Adapted for NOTA by Jeremey Johnson)
  • In the Mood/Ch’Boogie  (Written by Andy Razaf & Joe Garland, Arranged by Vicki Righettini and Tony Vuolo)
  • Indian Summer (Written by Al Dubin and Victor Herbert, Arranged by Gene Puerling)
  • I’ve Often Thought (Words and music by Tony Vuolo)
  • Straighten Up and Fly Right (Written by Nat King Cole and Irving Mills, Arr. by Cadence, Adapted by David Getty)
  • The Kid from Red Bank (Music by Neil Hefti, Lyrics and Arranged by Tony Vuolo)
  • This Could Be the Start of Something Big (Written by Steve Allen, Arranged by Tony Vuolo)


  • Deep River (Traditional, Arranged by Gerre Hancock)
  • Nelly Bly (Written by Stephen Foster, Arranged by Jack Halloran)
  • Shenandoah (Traditional, Arranged by Thomas Hewitt Jones)
  • South Australia (Traditional, Arranged by  Stephen Leek)
  • The Parting Glass (Traditional, Arranged by The Wailin’ Jennys)
  • There is a Balm in Gilead (Arranged by Joseph Jennings, Adapted for NOTA by Matt Ettore)
  • Wayfarin’ Stranger (Traditional, Arranged by K. Lee Scott)
  • Welsh Lullaby (from Empire of the Sun, Arranged by K. Lee Scott)


  • Psalm 96 – Chantez a Dieu (Jan Pieters Sweelinck)
  • Lux Aeterna (Edward Elger, arranged by John Cameron)
  • Midsummer (from Seasons of Love) (Lyrics: Sydney King Russell, music: Eleanor Daly)
  • Psalm 118 (Salamone Rossi)
  • Quatre petites prières de Saint François d’Assise (Francis Poulenc)